How do I add a Block-off in VisionVPM?

This article will walk you through the process of adding a block off in VisionVPM. Once the block off is placed, the particular slot is not available for online booking in Vetstoria.

The following steps will guide you through the process of adding a block-off

  1. Click on the calendar button to view the calendars.
  2. The available calendars will be displayed as follows. 
  3. Right-click on the particular slot which is required to block off.
  4. The "Edit Appointment" window will appear. Select the Type as "Blocked Time" and enter the  "Blocked" in the text box labeled "Notes". You may add a"Recurrence Pattern" if you wish (please refer to the image below).
  5. Click on the "Save and Close" button to save your changes.
  6. The Blocked off Time slot will be displayed as follows.

     

 

Any questions or queries, or if you need further help, please use the Contact Support form linked at the top of this page, or the chat function in the corner of your screen to contact our support teams.